Dean: Margaret Carroll

The College of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM) consists of seven academic departments. The College offers Bachelor's degrees in Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Earth Science, Food and Nutrition, Food Science, Mathematics, and Nursing, as well as various minors. STEM offers courses in a broad range of scientific topics relevant to modern-day society.


Browse the College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics Collections:

Biology Department

Chemistry Department

Computer Science

Food and Nutrition Department

Mathematics Department

Nursing Department

Physics and Earth Sciences Department